Prefectural AJET Directory

CHAPTER: EMAIL: WEBSITES & ETC:
Aichi (Block 5) aichi@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Akita (Block 1) Website, Facebook Group
Aomori (Block 1) aomoriajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Page|Group
Chiba (Block 4) chibaajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Ehime (Block 8) ehime@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group (1) (2)
Fukui (Block 5) fjetpresidents@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Fukuoka (Block 10) ajetinfukuoka@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Fukushima (Block 2) fujetcouncil@gmail.com Website, Facebook Page|Group
Gifu (Block 5) gifupc@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Gunma (Block 3) Website, Facebook Group
Hiroshima (Block 9) ajethiroshima@gmail.com Facebook Page|Group, Blog
Hokkaido (Block 1) hajetpc@hajet.org Website, Facebook Group, Forum
Hyogo (Block 6) hyogo@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Ibaraki (Block 3) Facebook Group
Ishikawa (Block 5) ishikawaajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Iwate (Block 1) Website
Kagawa (Block 8) kagawa@ajet.net Website, Wiki, Facebook Page|Group
Kagoshima (Block 11) kagoshima@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Kanagawa (Block 4) kanagawa@ajet.net Facebook Group
Kobe (Block 6) sandy.cheng@ajet.net Facebook Group
Kochi (Block 8) kochiajetrep@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Kumamoto (Block 11) kumajet@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Kyoto (Block 6) kyoto@ajet.net Facebook Group
Mie (Block 7) mieajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Miyagi (Block 2) miyagi@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Miyazaki (Block 11) miyazakiajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group (1) (2)
Nagano (Block 3) naganoajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Nagasaki (Block 10) nagasaki.ajet@gmail.com Facebook Group
Nara (Block 7) nara@ajet.net Forum, Facebook Group
Niigata (Block 2) niigata@ajet.net Website, Facebook Group
Oita (Block 10) oita@ajet.net Facebook Group
Okayama (Block 9) okayama.ajet@gmail.com Facebook Group, Wiki, Blog
Okinawa (Block 11) okiajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group (1) (2)
Osaka (Block 7) osaka.ajet@gmail.com Facebook Group
Saga (Block 10) sagajets@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Saitama (Block 3) saitamaajet@gmail.com Facebook Group
Shiga (Block 6) shigajets@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Shimane (Block 9) shimaneajet@gmail.com Website, PA Website, Facebook Group
Shizuoka (Block 4) shizajet@gmail.com Website, Twitter, Facebook Group
Tochigi (Block 3) Facebook Group
Tokushima (Block 8) tokushima@ajet.net Website, Forum, Facebook Group
Tokyo (Block 4) tokyo@ajet.net Facebook Group
Tottori (Block 9) tottoriajet@gmail.com Facebook Page|Group
Toyama (Block 5) toyama.ajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Wakayama (Block 7) wakayamaajet@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group
Yamagata (Block 2) yamagatajet@gmail.com Facebook Group
Yamaguchi (Block 9) ajet.yamaguchi@gmail.com Website, Facebook Page
Yamanashi (Block 4) yetienquiries@gmail.com Website, Facebook Group

Who should I contact for … ?

General questions about AJET and its activities can be directed to the Chair, Vice Chair or your Block Rep, on the AJET National Council

Questions about local events: Your Block Rep.

Problems and Advice – Feel free to contact anyone on the AJET National Council.

Questions about running a Prefectural Chapter should be directed to your Block Rep

Questions about running a Special Interest Group, Nationality Group or Language Group should be directed to the activities liaison: activities@ajet.net