AJET Elections Results!

AJET is proud to present the highly anticipated results of this year’s elections! We are extremely pleased that the following people have committed to serving the JET Programme this year and next.

The 2012-2013 Executive Council:


Mark Noizumi


Sarah Lewis


Amelia Hagen

CIR Representative

Luke Happle

Block Representatives:

Block 1

No representative

Block 2

Alan Inkster

Block 3

Sabbi Topal

Block 4

Ernesta Burke

Block 5

No candidate

Block 6

Kevin McCoy

Block 7

Neetha Mony

Block 8

Justin Bussies

Block 9

Anni Pullagura

Block 10

Joe Moore

Block 11

No representative